Editorial Board

Publisher

Ms. Madhu Deepa Rani
Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer, Inventive International Publishers
madhu@ijlrd.com

Ms. Jyotika
Co-Founder & Chief Administrative Officer, Inventive International Publishers
jyotika@ijlrd.com

Chief Editor

Dr. Namita Singh Malik
Dean & Professor
School of Law, Galgotias University
namita.malik@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Managing Editors

Dr. Niteesh Kumar Upadhyay
Associate Professor, School of Law
Galgotias University, Greater Noida
niteeshkumar.upadhyay@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dr. Navtika Singh Nautiyal
Assistant Professor, School of Law
Graphic Era Hill University, Dehradun
navtika20@gmail.com

International Senior Faculty Editor

Prof. Nazia Wahab
Professor, Department of Law and Human Rights,
University of Asia Pacific, Dhaka, Bangladesh
nazia@uap-bd.edu

Associate Editors

Mr. Litson K Stephen
Assistant Professor
Indore Institute of Law
litson@indoreinstituteoflaw.org

Ms. 
Assistant Professor